It has been confirmed that Murphy’s Law will record their second studio album at the end of November 2014. The guys will use the same Studio “LowSwing” in Berlin and also the same Engineer as the first Florian Von Keyserlink. The aim is to record 10 tracks over a short period, 6 songs and 4 instrumental tracks. The Album will feature on Fiddle and backing vocals Sara “Ferguson” Thörgesen, on fiddle and Bagpipes Paul “Mc Graw” Viblanc, on Mandola Stefan “O Donnell” Hübscher, on Vocals & Guitar Danny O’Connor and on Percussion Tobi Gomez. Launch date will be late December hopefully in time for Christmas!